0716b55181 · 4/26: Lisää pöytäkirja · Updated 2026-08-20 10:38:03 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?